PEOPLE COME FIRST, THEN FIGURES

Accounting starts with the people, not the figures. It starts with interpersonal relations, not the annual report. With trust and understanding, openness and friendliness. An accountant helps to service a businessman, not to impose conditions. He speaks the same language, whether in English, German, Swedish and so forth.

The meaning of the term „service” is being forgotten these days. „High quality service” is promised by everyone, but only one out of ten actually keeps the promise. We do not notice the faces of our accountants at their desks behind piles of accountancy documents and the accountants do not notice us. But we still desperately need our favorite bread shop where they always remember our name and bake our favorite croissants.

We would like to promise you two things: to always remember your name and to take care of your accounting. If this sounds interesting to you, take a look at the excerpt of our service catalogue on our website. But it would be even better, if we told you about it ourselves – while we’re at it we would also get to know each other! To visit us please call us at (+371) 67845223 or at our mobile phone no. (+371) 29511115, or even better just drop by! Location: Ģertrūdes 117, Rīga.

  • accountant Irina Bukina
    Irina BukinaChairman of the board of managers of Ari Accounting Service, member of the Latvian Tax Consultants Association, degree in Economics at the University of Latvia, diploma of Bachelor and Specialist, International Association of Book-keepers certificate. Work experience since 1995 as chief accountant in the field of architecture and construction, distributive industries, logistics, public organizations, real estate. Experienced as a consultant working with „1С Accounting” software.
  • Alexandra MomotAccountant, has diploma of Latvian University „Accountancy, analyse and audit” program (Qualification corresponds to the fifth level of professional qualification). Work experience in accountancy and bookkeeping in the field of retail and wholesale of goods, construction works and real estate. Work experience with accountancy programmes: „Zalktis”, „1C Accountancy” and “Kentaurs Pro”.
  • Armena AirapetjanaAccountant. Higher economic education of the University of Latvia, Faculty of Economics and Management, Master's degree. Experience in the areas of: wholesale and retail trade, services, catering, construction. Knowledge of accounting programs: 1C accounting.
  • Valeria PeregoncevaAccountant assistant, has a diploma of Jekabpils Agribusiness college “Accountancy” program of 3th level. Work experience in accountancy and bookkeeping, in the field of retail and food services, beauty salon. Work experience with accountancy programs "Tildes Jumis", "1C Accountancy".
  • Olga KostandiSenior accountant. Masters degree in technical sciences, Riga Technicaluniversity. 1 level Higher education in economics, speciality „accounting” – Albert’scollege, level 4 professional qualification. Work experience in accounting since 2005: IT, catering services, security services, constructing, renting and maintenance of commercial and non-commercial real-estate, hotel business, retail and wholesale. Knowledge of accounting program „1C”, „Kentaurs Pro”, „Integra”, „Ramus”.
  • Ilze KristkalneAccountant. Has a diploma of Latvian Business College 1 level (Qualification corresponds to the fourth level of professional qualification) Accountancy and taxes program. Work experience in accountancy and bookkeeping in the field of real estate, ship supply, industrial mountaineering. Work experience with accountancy programmes: „Zalktis”, „1C Accountancy” .
Friendly, open and reliable Speaking the same language
6 3 5 8 7 9
WoWo
Request a callback or dial 67845223

LEAVE YOUR CONTACT NUMBER AND WE WILL CONTACT WITH YOU

Thank you! We will contact with you as soon as possible.

Sīkdatnes (cookies) mums sniedz iespēju uzlabot jūsu kā lietotāja ērtibas. Turpinot izmantot mūsu vietni, jūs piekrītat sīkdatņu izmantošanai. LASĪT VAIRĀKPIEKRĪTU

СНАЧАЛА ЛЮДИ, ПОТОМ ЦИФРЫ

Бухгалтерия начинается с Людей, а не с цифр. С человеческих отношений, а не с годовых отчетов. С понимания и доверия, открытости и дружелюбности. Бухгалтер помогает и обслуживает бизнесмена, а не ставит ему условия. Говорит с ним на одном языке, пусть этот язык английский, немецкий, шведский…

Смысл слова «сервис» уже забывается сегодня. «Высокое качество обслуживания» обещает каждый, но выполняет обещанное лишь один из десяти. За стопками бухгалтерских документов мы не замечаем лиц бухгалтеров, а они – не замечают нас. Но мы всё так же нуждаемся в той самой булочной на углу, где помнят наше имя и пекут наши любимые круасаны.

Мы хотим вам пообещать две вещи: всегда помнить ваше имя и заботиться о вашей бухгалтерии. Если вам интересно, вы можете посмотреть неполный список услуг у нас на сайте. Но лучше чтобы мы рассказали вам об этом сами – ведь тогда мы сможем познакомиться! Для этого позвоните нам пожалуйста по телефону (+371) 67845223 или на мобильный (+371) 29511115, а еще лучше – приходите в гости! Наш адрес: Ģertrūdes iela 117, Rīga.

  • бухгалтер Ирина Букина
    Ирина БукинаПредседатель правления Ari Accounting Service, член Ассоциации налоговых консультантов Латвийской Республики, имеет высшее экономическое образование Латвийского университета, диплом бакалавра и специалиста, диплом 4-го уровня International Association of Book-keepers. Опыт работы с 1995 года главным бухгалтером в сфере архитектурных и строительных услуг, оптовой и розничной торговли, логистики, общественных организаций, недвижимости. Также имеет опыт консультанта по программе «1С бухгалтерия».
  • Александра МомотБухгалтер. Высшее экономическое образование Латвийского университета, степень бакалавра по программе «Бухгалтерия, анализ и аудит» (Полученная квалификация соответствует пятому уровню профессиональной квалификации). Опыт работы в таких сферах как: оптовая и розничная торговля, строительство и недвижимость. Знание бухгалтерских программ „Zalktis”, „1C бухгалтерия” и “Kentaurs Pro”.
  • Армена АйрапетянБухгалтер. Высшее экономическое образование Латвийского университета, факультет экономики и управления, степень магистра. Опыт работы в сферах: оптовая и розничная торговля, услуги, общественное питание, строительство. Знание бухгалтерских программ: 1С бухгалтерия.
  • Валерия ПерегонцеваПомощник бухгалтера. Диплом 3-ого уровня среднего профессионального образования по программе «Бухгалтерия» Екабпилского колледжа. Опыт работы в таких сферах как: розничная торговля, общественное питание, салоны красоты. Знание делопроизводства, бухгалтерских программ “Tildes Jumis”, “1C бухгалтерия”.
  • Ольга КостандиСтарший бухгалтер. Степень магистра технических наук Рижского Технического университета. 1 уровень высшего экономическое образования по специальности «бухгалтерия» - Альберта колледж, соответствует четвертому профессиональному уровню. Опыт работы бухгалтером с 2005 года в сфере : производство, IT, услуги общественного питания, охранные услуги, строительство, услуги аренды и обслуживания коммерческой и некоммерческой недвижимости, гостиничный бизнес, розничная и оптовая торговля. Знание бухгалтерских программ «1С» , «KentaursPro», «Integra», «Ramus».
  • Илзе КристкалнеБухгалтер. 1 уровень высшего образования Латвийского Бизнес колледжа, по программе бухгалтерия и налоги, (полученная квалификация соответствует 4 профессиональному уровню). Опыт работы в таких сферах, как: недвижимость, снабжение судов, индустриальный альпинизм, организация мероприятий развлечений и отдыха. Владеет бухгалтерскими программами: „Zalktis”, „1C Бухгалтерия / Склад”.
Дружелюбные, открытые, надежные Разговариваем с вами на одном языке
6 3 5 8 7 9
WoWo

Оставьте свой номер и мы вам перезвоним

Спасибо! Ваше письмо успешно отослано!

Sīkdatnes (cookies) mums sniedz iespēju uzlabot jūsu kā lietotāja ērtibas. Turpinot izmantot mūsu vietni, jūs piekrītat sīkdatņu izmantošanai. LASĪT VAIRĀKPIEKRĪTU